PRICE TRACKER / HIGGSFIELD AI

Higgsfield AI pricing: plans, credits and the unlimited fine print

Higgsfield AI pricing is built on credits, a discount banner and a list of “unlimited” models. This page puts the Higgsfield plans in one table, converts Higgsfield credits into videos using Higgsfield’s own rates, and flags what the pricing page does not say. Read on October 22, 2026.

By Scrutator Editorial Team · Last updated · Vendor sources checked · How we test

Higgsfield AI pricing at a glance

Higgsfield AI sells three individual plans, Starter, Plus and Ultra, plus business plans for teams. Every Higgsfield plan is a fixed monthly credit allowance; you spend Higgsfield credits on image and video models from several companies.

Higgsfield AI individual plans, USD, checked October 22, 2026
PlanBilled monthlyBilled annually (per month)Credits a monthHiggsfield’s own estimate
Free$0$0“Limited use” (unverified)—
Starter$19$19270~15 Seedance 2.0 Fast videos or 135 Nano Banana Pro images
Plus$59$471,200~80 Seedance 2.5 videos or 600 Nano Banana Pro images
Ultra$129$993,000~200 Seedance 2.5 videos or 1,500 Nano Banana Pro images

Source: Higgsfield AI pricing page, individual plans, monthly and annual tabs, checked October 22, 2026. Ultra also offers 6,000 and 9,000 credit sizes; their prices were not shown in the default view (unverified).

Prices exclude VAT and local taxes. The page also carried a promotional banner (“30% OFF”, “extra discount” on sign-up). Promotions change often, so budget on the prices in the table and treat any banner discount as a bonus.

Monthly versus annual billing

Annual billing only changes the Higgsfield price on Plus and Ultra. Plus drops from $59 to $47 a month, which Higgsfield shows as “Save $144 compared to monthly”, and Ultra drops from $129 to $99 a month, shown as “Save $360”. Starter is $19 either way; the page says “No difference compared to monthly”.

As yearly totals that is $564 for Plus and $1,188 for Ultra billed annually, against $708 and $1,548 paid month by month (our arithmetic). Annual plans also listed slightly different perks from monthly ones, for example Kling 3.0 seven-day unlimited on annual Plus, so compare the card you are actually buying.

What Higgsfield credits buy

The useful number in Higgsfield AI pricing is credits per second of video, and it varies a lot by model. Higgsfield’s comparison table lists approximate costs:

Approximate Higgsfield credit costs (Higgsfield’s figures, October 22, 2026)
ModelCreditsPlus credits (1,200) buy about
Kling 3.0 720p~7 per 5 s170 five-second clips
Kling 3.0 4K~30 per 5 s40 five-second clips
Seedance 2.0 Fast 720p~12 per 5 s100 five-second clips
Seedance 2.0 1080p~60 per 5 s20 five-second clips
Google Veo 3.1 1080p~40 per 4 s30 four-second clips
Sora 2 Pro 1080p~50 per 4 s24 four-second clips
Nano Banana Pro (image)2 per image600 images

Credit costs from the Higgsfield pricing comparison table; the third column is our division and ignores failed or repeated generations.

In other words, the same Plus plan can be 170 short Kling clips or 20 Seedance 1080p clips. Pick the model you expect to use most, then check that the Higgsfield plan covers it with room for retries. The live generation panel is the authority on the current rate.

The “unlimited” models

Plus and Ultra list “unlimited and free generation” models, mostly as seven-day unlimited access: Nano Banana 2 at 2K on Plus (plus Kling 3.0 on the annual card), with Nano Banana Pro at 2K added on Ultra. The fine print on the Higgsfield pricing page says three things a buyer should know:

  • Unlimited models and free generations work only on higgsfield.ai, not on MCP/CLI, Canvas or Supercomputer.
  • Unlimited usage may be subject to dynamic speed adjustments during high-traffic periods.
  • Access to new models and features may roll out gradually and not reach all users at launch.

What happens after the seven days is not explained on the pricing page (unverified). Do not budget a project on unlimited generations; budget on credits.

Is Higgsfield AI free?

Partly. The comparison table shows a Free column marked “Limited use”, and each paid card lists free generations in individual apps, such as 5 Genjutsu Lite and 10 Ads Studio generations on Starter. How many credits a free account gets was not stated on the pricing page, so we mark it unverified. For free tiers across tools, see AI video free plans compared.

Higgsfield business pricing

For agencies and small teams, Higgsfield lists business plans “from $65 per seat/month”, with 2 to 15 seats per workspace, from 1,000 credits per seat a month and up to 37,500 pooled credits. It advertises up to 30% off with annual billing, shared credits, admin spend controls and SSO. Exact per-plan business prices sit on a separate page we did not verify (unverified).

Which Higgsfield plan to choose

  • Trying it out: Starter at $19. It is limited to selected models such as Seedance 2.0 Fast and Mini, so it is not a full preview of the product.
  • Regular creator: Plus, which unlocks all models; billed annually it is $47 a month.
  • Heavy video use: Ultra, which gives 2.5 times Plus’s credits for about twice the price.
  • A team: a business plan, for pooled credits and admin controls.

Higgsfield AI against other tools

Higgsfield resells access to models such as Kling, so compare it with buying those models directly. Kling’s own plans start at $6.99 for the first month; see Kling AI pricing. Runway publishes a per-second credit rate; see Runway pricing. For every tool in one table, use the AI video pricing tracker.

Frequently asked questions

How much is Higgsfield AI per month?

On October 22, 2026 the Higgsfield AI pricing page listed Starter at $19 a month for 270 credits, Plus at $59 a month for 1,200 credits and Ultra at $129 a month for 3,000 credits when billed monthly. Billed annually, Plus was $47 a month and Ultra $99 a month; Starter stayed at $19.

How many videos do you get with Higgsfield AI credits?

Higgsfield’s own estimates were about 15 Seedance 2.0 Fast videos on Starter, about 80 Seedance 2.5 videos on Plus and about 200 on Ultra. The real number depends on model, length and resolution: its table listed Kling 3.0 720p at about 7 credits per 5 seconds and Seedance 2.0 1080p at about 60.

Is Higgsfield AI unlimited really unlimited?

No. Plus and Ultra include seven-day unlimited access to named models such as Nano Banana 2 and Kling 3.0, and the page says unlimited usage may be subject to speed adjustments during high traffic and only works on higgsfield.ai, not on MCP, Canvas or Supercomputer.

Does Higgsfield AI have a free plan?

The comparison table listed a Free tier described as “Limited use”, and paid plans list a number of free generations in specific apps. The exact free allowance was not stated on the pricing page, so treat it as unverified.

Do Higgsfield prices include tax?

No. The page says prices exclude VAT and local taxes, which are calculated at checkout.

Sources

Vendor facts on this page come from these public pages, checked October 22, 2026. Prices and plan limits change; confirm them at checkout.